New Advisory! COVID-19 Surveillance & Community Chat

April 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Just Futures Law invites you to check out our new advisory, Surveillance During COVID-19: Five Ways Governments and Companies Are Using the Health Crisis to Expand Surveillance, available here. Want to learn in community? Join us for an informal community chat on the advisory: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 4:00pm ET/ 3:00pm CT/ 1:00pm PT Registration link here Every day, new … Continue reading New Advisory! COVID-19 Surveillance & Community Chat